2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee



Amy Hall
Chair of the Board
Ebony Construction Co., Inc.

Mike Ciammaichella
Vice Chairman of the Board
The Ruhlin Co.

 Mark Miller 
Immediate Past Chair
 PS Construction Fabrics, Inc.

 Brad Miller
 Miller Bros. Const., Inc.

 Joe Griffin
 Executive Committee Member
 Griffin Pavement Striping, Inc.



 Dean Breese
Gerken Paving, Inc.

 Mary Fantozzi
 J.D. Williamson Construction Co.

 Tom Frantz
 Eagle Bridge, Co.

 Rick Friess
 Carron Asphalt Paving, Inc.
 Walid Gemayel
 American Structure Point, Inc.

Geoff Rinehart
 Kokosing Construction Company

 Colby (Cole) Graham
 Shelly & Sands, Inc.

 Dave Guzzo
Double Z Construction Company

Jason Jurgensen
John R. Jurgensen Company
 Bernard Lewis
 B. G. Trucking & Construction, Inc.
Paul Lorenz
Ohio CAT
William (Bill) Luttmer
 A & A Safety, Inc.

 Matt Malone
Kurtz Bros., Inc.
Ty Nofziger
The Shelly Company
 Parr Peterson
The Paul Peterson Company
 Meg Rietschlin
Rietschlin Construction

 Rod Russell
Barrett Paving Materials, Inc.
 David Spurio
DOT Construction Corp.

  Matt Sterling
Beaver Excavating Co.


  John Wagner
E.S. Wagner Co.