Contact Us
Office Location:
1313 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone:
614-488-0724
800-229-1388
Fax & Email:
614-488-0728
info@ohiocontractors.org


OCA is a valuable resource for advice and gives a voice to the heavy, highway and utility infrastructure industry in Ohio with extensive staff expertise in key areas. You are encouraged to reach out directly to the following staff members:

Michelle Holdgreve
Legislative & Environmental Affairs
Fly-in, PAC, Associate Member Executive Committee
mholdgreve@ohiocontractors.org

Chris Engle
Public Agencies
ODOT issues, Conaway Conference, DBE Committee, Heavy Highway Specification Committee
cengle@ohiocontractors.org

Mark Potnick
Labor & Employment Law
Union negotiations/disputes, Labor Relations Division (LRD)
mpotnick@ohiocontractors.org

Mark Potnick
Safety Advocacy, Education & Awareness
mpotnick@ohiocontractors.org

Melanie Kitchen
Chapter Development
Chapter events, CFAD, chapter scholarships
mkitchen@ohiocontractors.org

Dave Rule
Events & Education, Website
Winter Conference, Future Leaders Forum, Estimating Competition, newsletter
drule@ohiocontractors.org

Lynda Pomeroy
Membership & Member Discounts, 
Member benefits, affinity programs, Hall of Fame Scholarship, Advancement Foundation
lpomeroy@ohiocontractors.org

Sharon Stanfield
Finance
Accounts payable/receivable, Annual fees & Work dues
sstanfield@ohiocontractors.org